Heaven’s Bright Shore


SKU: AL-0005 Category:


All songs were written by Jennifer Cassel

  1. Trust and Believe
  2. All Along
  3. Someone Waiting Just For Me
  4. Go The Extra Mile
  5. Daddy’s Arms
  6. Stop Looking To The World
  7. What Daddy Taught To Me
  8. I Can Believer It
  9. Forever Vow
  10. Jessie’s Song
  11. We Don’t Say Goodbye
  12. Heaven’s Bright Shore


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heaven’s Bright Shore”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *